Klaus Gutsmiedl Tel. 0 85 32 / 92 770-86 gutsmiedl@wpg-hausverwaltung.de Sepp Feindseisen Tel. 0 85 32 / 92 770-21 feindseisen@wpg-hausverwaltung.de Matthias Hendlmaier Tel. 0 85 32 / 96 30-22 hendlmaier@wpg-hausverwaltung.de Silvia Kiendlbacher Tel. 0 85 32 / 92 770-82 kiendlbacher@wpg-hausverwaltung.de Das WPG-Team Margit Feindseisen Tel. 0 85 32 / 92 770-87 margit.feindseisen@wpg-hausverwaltung.de Chris Medland Tel. 0 85 32 / 92 770-613 medland@wpg-hausverwaltung.de Christoph Winklhofer Tel. 0 85 32 / 92 770-619 winklhofer@wpg-hausverwaltung.de