Klaus Gutsmiedl Tel. 0 85 32 / 92 770-86 gutsmiedl@wpg-hausverwaltung.de Sepp Feindseisen Tel. 0 85 32 / 92 770-21 feindseisen@wpg-hausverwaltung.de Matthias Hendlmaier Tel. 0 85 32 / 96 30-22 hendlmaier@wpg-hausverwaltung.de Andrea Kumpfmüller Tel. 0 85 32 / 92 770-81 kumpfmueller@wpg-hausverwaltung.de Silvia Kiendlbacher Tel. 0 85 32 / 92 770-82 kiendlbacher@wpg-hausverwaltung.de Melanie Willmerdinger Tel. 0 85 32 / 92 770-83 willmerdinger@wpg-hausverwaltung.de Das WPG-Team Margit Feindseisen Tel. 0 85 32 / 92 770-87 margit.feindseisen@wpg-hausverwaltung.de Stefanie Puchinger Tel. 0 85 32 / 92 770-25 puchinger@wpg-hausverwaltung.de